Kontor

Eskilstuna                    

Dieta
Helgestagatan 5
633 46 Eskilstuna
Tel: 016 355 388

Malmö

Dieta
Företagsgatan 9a
233 51 Svedala

Stockholm

Dieta
Elektravägen 31
126 30 Hägersten

Örebro

Dieta                    
Forskarvägen 1
702 26 Örebro

Personal


Försäljning

Kjell Lundström - Försäljning

Mobil: 076 106 2804
Mail: kjell.lundstrom@dieta.se
Kontor: Eskilstuna

Conny Svensson - Försäljning

Mobil: 076 106 2803
Mail: conny.svensson@dieta.se
Kontor: Eskilstuna

Karl Mansikkala - Försäljning

Telefon: 076 106 01 40
Mail: karl.mansikkala@dieta.se
Kontor: Stockholm

Richard Boström – Försäljning

Mobil: 070 389 5930
Mail: richard.bostom@dieta.se
Kontor: Örebro

Service, eftermarknad och projektering

Peter Karlsson - Servicechef

Mobil: 016 355 388
Mail: peter.karlsson@dieta.se
Kontor: Eskilstuna

Mikael Rakkolainen - Projektchef

Telefon: 076-1060171
Mail: mikael.rakkolainen@dieta.se
Kontor: Eskilstuna

Administration

Ari Heikkinen - VD

Mobil: 076 106 2802
Mail: ari.heikkinen@dieta.se
Kontor: Eskilstuna

Catrin Nielsen - Administration

Mobil: 016 355 388
Mail: catrin.nielsen@dieta.se
Kontor: Eskilstuna